While closed, the library is offering many services including pickup of library materials. Learn More

Friends Board

Rockport Friends of the Library Board 2019-2020


Diane Anderson

Peg Anderson

Brad Bigelow

Lynn Clarkson, Vice President

Barbara Dapolito

Randy Dupps

Martha Fox, President

Marty Holdridge, Treasurer

Phyllis Krenn

Christine Norris, Co-secretary

Leslee Peterman

Joanne Ponte, Co-secretary

Lana Razdan

Wally Rowe

Gene Simpson