Due to the expected inclement weather, the Rockport Public Library will be closed all day Saturday, January 29th & Sunday, January 30th.

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Department
Cindy Grove cgrove@rockportlibrary.org Library Director
Dana Mastroianni dmastroianni@rockportlibrary.org Assistant Director
Gini Nangle gnangle@rockportlibrary.org Administrative Assistant
Dede McManus dmcmanus@rockportlibrary.org Technical Services Librarian
Emily Souza esouza@rockportlibrary.org Youth Services Librarian
Brian Audano baudano@rockportlibrary.org Information Services Librarian
Mary Dakin mdakin@rockportlibrary.org Library Assistant
Kay Jacques kjacques@rockportlibrary.org Library Assistant